What happened to all the orchards in Utah?

Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • hidden_ninja
    Mojave Baby
    • Aug 2008

What happened to all the orchards in Utah?

The same thing that's happening to the mines in Utah. So if you [s:4bb89c5e51]kill[/s:4bb89c5e51] hug Obama that will probably go away. ^.^

Hi, my name is Remi Sinato, I go by the alias hidden ninja. I've been creating emotionally heavy industrial music for nearly 8 years now. If you feel so inclined to check it out, you may want to visit http://www.h1dd3nn1nj4.com | If you don't like it, it's not my fault you have such a horrid disposition towards independent music. Not everything wrapped in cellophane can fill the void at the core of your heart. I truly pity you. Expand your horizons or succumb to the fate of every stereotypical Utahn. Then again, you only have a black and white choice. You are either blind white picket fences or awakened dirty trailer trash pigs.
    You might as well kill a duck. This forum about mining isn't going to stray you from your worthlessness. Though you might have some fun and the things that you pick up along the way may help you cut your own wrist. Mike has shown me some pretty awesome things that are from mines that I could use to show people how cool I am.

meh... *squeak!*!!! MINES!!! I LUFF MINES!!!!!!! <3 <3 <3 <3 <3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!11111111111

It's not my fault I have such a strong disposition towards a large group of imaginary people either.
    I do care about the mines, even though I've never been to one. They represent my decay and the decay of everything.
    I do not care about politics and would rather see [s:4bb89c5e51]any president die [/s:4bb89c5e51] eat a nice big piece of pie.
    I do not like fluffy white clouds as they remind me of once being trapped inside a giant marshmallow.
    I stopped writing this a long time ago and was replaced by a robot.

01010100010111001010101010101010100001001110100101 0101010